Contact Us

ADDRESS

Riverside Children’s Center

14 Collins Road

Waban, MA 02468

(p) 617.332.8305

OFFICE

Executive Director, Kimberly Flannery, MSL- kim@riversidechildrenscenter.net 

Business Manager, Susan Haggie – Sue@riversidechildrenscenter.net

Education Director, Susan Houde- suehoude@riversidechildrenscenter.net

CLASSROOMS

Nursery Room – Phone: 617-964-8016, E-mail: Nursery@riversidechildrenscenter.net

Rainbow Room – Phone: 617-332-1081, E-mail: Rainbow@riversidechildrenscenter.net

Turtle Room – Phone: 617-332-1081, E-mail:  turtle@riversidechildrenscenter.net

Discovery Room – Phone: 617-332-8305 (office line), E-mail:  discovery@riversidechildrenscenter.net

Research Room – 617-332-8305 (office line), E-mail: research@riversidechildrenscenter.net